INDIAN INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY ALLAHABAD (An Institute of National Importance by Act of Parliament) Deoghat Jhalwa, Prayagraj - 211015, UP, India

DEPARTMENT OF APPLIED SCIENCE

(Academic Session July-Dec, 2022)

List of Provisionally Selected Candidates for Admission in Ph.D. Program

WITH INSTITUTE FELLOWSHIP (In alphabetical order)

Sr. No.	APPLICATION NUMBER	APPLICANT NAME	
1	104017402001	Ananya Anurag Anand	
2	104060802003	Ekta Agrawal	
3	193000302009	Hemant Kumar	
4	104071602003	Jayashish Das	
5	104093702008	Suraj Kumar Shah	
6	104067602008	Vandana Singh	
7	104058402006	Vikas Gupta	
8	104031802001	Zartab Khanam	
WITH EXTERNAL FELLOWSHIP			
Sr. No.	APPLICATION NUMBER	APPLICANT NAME	
1	104095602009	Manisha Jatiya	
2	204013702001	Roshani Singh	
3	204044702005	Soumya Ranjan Pradhan	
4	204017802006	Sushant Pandey	
WORKING PROFESSIONAL MODE			

WILL BE DECLARED SEPARATELY

List of Waitlisted Candidates* (Subject Wise)					
WITH INSTITUTE FELLOWSHIP					
Sr. No.	APPLICATION NUMBER	APPLICANT NAME	WAITLIST POSITION		
SUBJECT - MATHEMATICS					
1	104042902004	Shivam Dubey	WL/1		
	SUBJECT - PHYSICS				
1	104005502008	Priya Yadav	WL/1		
SUBJECT - BI-BME					
1	104063502003	Sangeeta Yadav	WL/1		
2	204038802009	Ashish Kumar	WL/2		

* If there will be any update for the waitlisted candidates it will be published in the Institute website in the 2nd week of July 2022.

INDIAN INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY ALLAHABAD (An Institute of National Importance by Act of Parliament) Deoghat Jhalwa, Prayagraj - 211015, UP, India

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

(Academic Session July-Dec, 2022)

List of Provisionally Selected Candidates for Admission in Ph.D. Program

WITH INSTITUTE FELLOWSHIP (In alphabetical order)

Sr. No.	APPLICATION NUMBER	APPLICANT NAME	
1	993003502004	Ankit Srivastava	
2	993031012001	Apsana Khatoon	
3	993052802002	Dashrath Nishad	
4	993015502007	Luxmi Kant Vishwakarma	
5	993049402004	Prakash Kumar Jha	
6	993030012009	Prashant Pandey	
7	993061012004	Priyanka Tiwari	
8	993016502008	Rishabh Saraswat	
WORKING PROFESSIONAL MODE			
WILL BE DECLARED SEPARATELY			

IND	INDIAN INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY ALLAHABAD (An Institute of National Importance by Act of Parliament) Deoghat Jhalwa, Prayagraj - 211015, UP, India				
DF	DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (Academic Session July-Dec, 2022) List of Provisionally Selected Candidates for Admission in Ph.D. Program WITH INSTITUTE FELLOWSHIP (In alphabetical order)				
\ 					
Sr. No.	APPLICATION NUMBER	APPLICANT NAME			
1	793011702003	Aditya Ray			
2	793081802002	Ajay Kumar Banodhiya			
3	793001702002	Ajay Kumar Yadav			
4	793091502009	Bhabesh Mali			
5	793065602002	Debesh Kumar Shandilya			
6	793000702001	Dipankar Ch Barman			
7	793022602004	Mehboob Hasan Ben Siraj Barbhuyan			
8	793064502009	Nitu Kumari			
9	793048602003	Payal Singla			
10	793053502007	Priyam Pandey			
11	793004502003	Ramya Mall			
12	793067402002	Sameeksha Prasad			
13	793053902002	Seema Singh			
14	793046502009	Soumya Vishwakarma			
15	793008402006	Vatsala Upadhyay			
16	793041802007	Vikas Yadav			
	WORKING PROFESSIONAL MODE				
	WILL BE DECLARED SEPARATELY				

INDIAN INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY ALLAHABAD (An Institute of National Importance by Act of Parliament) Deoghat Jhalwa, Prayagraj - 211015, UP, India

DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES

(Academic Session July-Dec, 2022)

List of Provisionally Selected Candidates for Admission in Ph.D. Program WITH INSTITUTE FELLOWSHIP (In alphabetical order)

Sr. No.	APPLICATION NUMBER	APPLICANT NAME	
1	304040702002	Akash Sharma	
2	304040012005	Akash Singh	
3	304084502008	Kishan Kumar Mishra	
4	304089902008	Lata Kumari Pandey	
5	304034702005	Lokendra Puri	
6	304012012004	Pooja Singh	
7	304077502001	Pragya Upadhyay	
8	304089502004	Rachit Dwivedi	
9	304071502004	Shatabdi Sonkar	
10	304043602004	Surbhi Singh	
	WITH EXTERNAL FELLOWSHIP		
Sr. No. APPLICATION NUMBER		APPLICANT NAME	
1	404085702003	Preeti Sagar	
2	404096602004	Shalini Prakash	
3	404044602006	Shreya Srivastava	
4	404074702001	Shweta Raj	
5	404059502002	Unnati Srivastava	
WORKING PROFESSIONAL MODE			
WILL BE DECLARED SEPARATELY			